Free Content

Free Content

Your free access to special episodes, only on Adella.

Rent $0.99 Share
Free Content

2 Videos

  • Remembrance & Reflection

    To read expanded program notes, please visit from your computer or mobile device:

    MOZART Adagio and Fugue in C minor
    WEINBERG Symphony No. 2 (for string orchestra)

    Mieczysław Weinberg is among the lost composers of the 20th...

  • REICH - Nagoya Marimbas

    This short work for two marimbas, composed in 1994 for the opening of a new hall at the Nagoya music conservatory in Japan, is for Steve Reich fans in a hurry. Reich himself has said it’s comparable to some of his most famous works of the 1960s and1970s built out of repeating interlocking pattern...